Academics » Summer School

Summer School

Hello from San Gabriel High School, 
 
Please take a moment to review 2020 Summer School programs offered at San Gabriel High School.  For students who are eligible for the online summer school program, an email will be sent separately with information to register for the class/program to the student's AUSD email account. 
Once you receive the 2020 online summer school confirmation from your child’s site, you will need to make sure your child has a laptop for his/her summer program. If you do not already have access to a laptop, you may request one through Tech Device Request. Or, you may go to the district website www.ausd.us and click on “Technology Request Form”.  If you have any questions, please email the administrator in charge of the program.  Thank you, 
--
Amy Wu
Alhambra Unified School District
Assistant Principal, Instruction

 

Summer School Counselors:                                                                                                  

First Session - Ms. Devin Vergo - vergo_devin@ausd.us                                                         

Second Session - Ms. Wendy Duanes - duanes_wendy@ausd.ud 

***********************MT. SAC***********************

 

Courses: Art, Biology, English, Math, and World History

 

Dates: 

First Session: June 3 - June 18, 2020

Second Session: June 19 - July 7, 2020 (holiday on July 3)

Note: Students dropped after 3 absences.  Students who miss the final exam will NOT receive credit.

 

Time:

Monday thru Friday (7:30am - 12:55pm); please contact teacher(s) for specific Google classroom hours.  Students required to log on daily.

 

Mt. SAC Staff:

Art - Ms. Francesca Jung - jung_francesca@ausd.us

Biology - Ms. Yvonne Lopez - lopez_yvonne@ausd.us 

English 1 - Ms. Kelsey McNeilly - mcneilly_kelsey@ausd.us 

English 2 - Ms. Kristin Keenan - keenan_kristin@ausd.us 

Math 1 - Mr. Jimmy Huynh - huynh_jimmy@ausd.us 

Math 2 - Mr. Richard Romero - romero_richard@ausd.us 

World History - Ms. Davina Dominguez - Dominguez_Davina@ausd.us 


Contact: Mr. Jesse Toribio, Summer School Principal (Mt. SAC)

toribio_jesse@ausd.us