About Us » Contact us - Offices

Contact us - Offices

Principal's Office (626) 943-6810 Office Manager: Denise Palomares
Instruction Office (626) 943-6840 Office Manager: Khrystyne Tran - Lien
Counseling Office (626) 943-6830 Office Manager: Perla Alpas
Business and Activities Office (626) 943-6820 Office Manager: Michelle Gonzales
Student Employee Welfare Office (626) 943-6850 Office Manager: Myndi Ha
Attendance Office (626) 943-6816 Monday to Friday 7:00 am - 3:30 pm
Records Office (626) 943-6837 Monday to Friday 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Nurse's Office (626) 943-6855 Monday to Friday 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
College and Career Center (626) 943-6890 Monday to Friday 7:30 am - 3:30 pm
Student Bank (626) 943-6826 Mondays and Fridays 8:00 am - 3:30 pm
Beatrice Macias Spanish (626) 943-6813
Binh Tran Chinese (626) 943-6814
(TBD) Vietnamese (626) 943-6815
Maritza Cha Last names: A-GR (9th PODER) cha_maritza@ausd.us
Devin Vergo Last names: Gu-Marr (10th PODER) vergo_devin@ausd.us
Elaine Jong Last names: Mart - Soto (11th PODER) jong_elaine@ausd.us
Solinet Wong Last names: Sou - Z (12th PODER) wong_solinet@ausd.us
Denise Fernandez Gateway to Success Counselor fernandez_denise@ausd.us
Paulina Serrano College and Career Center serrano_paulina@ausd.us