Business & Activities » Home

Home

Welcome to the Office of Business & Activities!

  

Office Hours: Monday - Friday (7:30 am - 3:00 pm)

 

Tel: (626) 943-6820

 

Please contact this office for questions regarding:

 

  • Student Activities
  • Athletics
  • ASB
  • General Fund
  • Maintenance
  • Facilities
  • Cafeteria
  • Transportation
  • Volunteer Information

 

Assistant Principal

Mr. Jesse Toribio

toribio_jesse@ausd.us

 

Office Manager

Ms. Khrystyne Tran-Lien

tran-lien_khrystyne@ausd.us

 

Library

Ms. Lorraine Tom

tom_lorraine@ausd.us

(626) 943-6847

 

Bookroom

Ms. Elizabeth Perez

perez_elizabeth@ausd.us

(626) 943-6829

 

Student Bank

Ms. Dena Monsivais

monsivais_dena@ausd.us

(626) 943-6826

 

Plant Foreman

Mr. Jonathan Gray

gray_jonathan@ausd.us